Netlabel – Atmospheric Ambient Mix

The merge of blogs is taking a bit longer than expected so I will just make a couple of posts here before we finally move on to bigger and possibly better things. Today we are going to talk about an awesome netlabel, We Are Enough Records. They release a lot of stuff ranging from dubstep to ambient and as we are used to with netlabels, it’s all for free. You can however use flattr to give them some money (if you don’t know what flattr is, I will make a post on it later).

This is a very cool mix I found today, it’s has a really relaxed feeling, bit of dronish organic ambient sound with a lot of atmospheric samples.

01 fp – trace 4 (00:00)
02 aquarelle – episódio2 (03:50)
03 Amitron_7 – The Old Man Had Upon His Face an Equation… (07:08)
04 Luis Antero – ohp 10:00 am (12:35)
05 Jari Pitkänen – Lumien (14:17)
06 Jari Pitkänen – Muistot (19:07)
07 Jari Pitkänen – Nousevat (27:25)
08 Ostin – Dream (30:28)
09 Alterior – Pneumatics (34:50)
10 Infetu – Worm ii (37:04)
11 Joanna – Sen (Insomnia remix by MOAN) (38:14)

Direct download link:
Link to the whole netlabel:


~ by shokora0x90 on 13/06/2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: