I Monster – Who Is She? / Daydream In Blue

Normally I just post artists or at least albums and I let you do the rest, but in this case the other songs on the albums are (in my opinion) so much worse than these two that I’ll just post these. I got Daydream In Blue when I was watching Hustle and this awesome song came along. So we got out Shazam and a few seconds later the name was there, I Monster. I really like the spacy feeling and the dirty synth under there, Who Is She has those same qualities but is way darker. Who Is She sounds to me like the ultimate soundtrack for a neo-noir film, dark, spacy and makes your mind go black&white.

~ by shokora0x90 on 19/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
