From My Library

Ok just a quicky then, the artist of today is not as obscure as most of the stuff that I post, but that doesn’t make it any less cool. The artist I’m talking about is Jack Johnson, every one’s favorite Hawaiian. His songs gives you the feeling that he just hangs around the beach all day, surfing and playing his guitar, which is probably not far from the truth. I’m always listen to his songs when I’m traveling and in trains for very long periods because it has the godly power to keep me quiet and relaxed (if you know me, you know that’s hard :P).

Anyway, check him out:

http://www.myspace.com/jackjohnsonmusic

~ by shokora0x90 on 12/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
