Even moar dubstep! \o\

Jesus christ, the music you find on the internet these days. Again in the same group on soundcloud I found this artist ‘Misshin’ and since then my walls have started to crack, my subwoofers have been blown up and speakers are burning. I have to say that I don’t like every song, some are a little bit more ‘relaxed’ and I personally don’t like relaxed dubstep that much. None the less, the songs you see right under this little text, are so fat, so hard, so grime that you want to smash everything around you and dance to this music on its ashes, awesome.


http://soundcloud.com/misshin

~ by shokora0x90 on 06/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
