Welcome

Welcome to this new blog, I might want to introduce myself first. My name is Shokora and I’m addicted to all kinds of cool music, metal, a huge range of electronic music, classical music whatever. During the week I search for a lot of music and find a lot of really cool shit. Ofcourse I share this with people, but this is a very select group so I thought it would be cool to just dump whatever I find here on this blog so more people can enjoy the things I find.

This means the music isn’t necessarily brand new or super obscure and I’m not going to write extensive reviews on it, I just give you the artist/song-name and whatever I’m in the mood to write with it :P

I hope you enjoy your stay and also enjoy some of the music that’s posted :)

Shokora

~ by shokora0x90 on 28/03/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
